Contact Us

Forest Lake Showroom

ph 651-982-0002
fax 651-982-0030

255 Minnesota 97
Forest Lake MN 55025

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Store-Front-FL

Click HERE for Directions

Pine City Showroom

ph 320-629-1149
fax 320-629-1287

540 Main St S
Pine City MN 55063

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Pine City Storefront

Click HERE for Directions

Email Us


Staff Directory

Mobility Specialists


Foot Care Specialists
Katie O’Shea, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Katie O’Shea, RN

Foot Care Nurse

651-257-4317
kathryn.twinkletoes2u@yahoo.com
Teri Telander, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Teri Telander, RN

Foot Care Nurse


Janet Horsfall, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Janet Horsfall, RN

Foot Care Nurse

651-231-8425
janetsfootcare@gmail.com



Forest Lake Office
Jackie : Office

Jackie

Office

651-982-0002
Jackie@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Lita : Finances

Lita

Finances

651-982-0002
Lita@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Tiffany : Insurance

Tiffany

Insurance

651-982-0002
Tiffany@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Shannon : Billing

Shannon

Billing

651-982-0002
Shannon@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com


Pine City Office
Julie : Customer Service

Julie

Customer Service

320-629-1149
julie@twincityinhomemedicalsupply.com
Linda : Showroom Associate

Linda

Showroom Associate

320-629-1149
Linda@PineCityMedicalSupply.com


Outside Sales
Kristin : Sales

Kristin

Sales

651-271-3489
kristin@twincityinhomemedicalsupply.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *