Contact Us

Forest Lake Showroom

ph 651-982-0002
fax 651-982-0030

255 Minnesota 97
Forest Lake MN 55025

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Store-Front-FL

Map of FL Med Supply

Click HERE for Directions

Pine City Showroom

ph 320-629-1149
fax 320-629-1287

1300 Northridge Dr NW #6
Pine City MN 55063

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Pine City Storefront

Pine City Medical Supply

Click HERE for Directions

Email Us

Staff Directory

Mobility Specialists


Twinkle Toes 2U & Sales
Katie O’Shea, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Katie O’Shea, RN

Foot Care Nurse

651-257-4317
kathryn.twinkletoes2u@yahoo.com
Teri Telander, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Teri Telander, RN

Foot Care Nurse


Carissa Roach, RN : Carissa's Professional Foot Care

Carissa Roach, RN

Carissa's Professional Foot Care

651-247-6142
carissa.roach@gmail.com



Forest Lake Office
Jackie : Office

Jackie

Office

651-982-0002
Jackie@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Karen : Showroom Associate

Karen

Showroom Associate

651-982-0002
Karen@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Mat : Service Technician

Mat

Service Technician

651-982-0002
Mat@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Amanda : Finances

Amanda

Finances

651-982-0002
Amanda@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Tiffany : Insurance

Tiffany

Insurance

651-982-0002
Tiffany@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Shannon : Billing

Shannon

Billing

651-982-0002
Shannon@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Debbie : Shoe Dept

Debbie

Shoe Dept

651-353-8848
Debbie@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com


Pine City Office
Brandi : Showroom Associate

Brandi

Showroom Associate

320-629-1149
Brandi@PinecityMedicalSupply.com
Maddi :

Maddi

651-302-5828
Maddi@PineCityMedicalsupply.com
Linda : Showroom Associate

Linda

Showroom Associate

320-629-1149
Linda@PineCityMedicalSupply.com