Forest Lake Showroom

ph 651-982-0002
fax 651-982-0030

255 Minnesota 97
Forest Lake MN 55025

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Store-Front-FL

Click HERE for Directions

Pine City Showroom

ph 320-629-1149
fax 320-629-1287

540 Main St S
Pine City MN 55063

Monday - Friday 9-4pm
Also by appointment

Click HERE for Directions

Email Us

Staff Directory

Mobility Specialists


Foot Care Specialists
Teri Telander, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Teri Telander, RN

Foot Care Nurse


Katie O’Shea, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Katie O’Shea, RN

Foot Care Nurse

651-257-4317
protoesusa@gmail.com
Janet Horsfall, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Janet Horsfall, RN

Foot Care Nurse

651-231-8425
janetsfootcare@gmail.com
Dawn, RN : Foot Care Nurse

Dawn, RN

Foot Care Nurse

320-469-4895
healntoesfootcare@gmail.com
Laurie : Foot Care Nurse

Laurie

Foot Care Nurse

507-202-4657
laurie.twinkletoes@yahoo.com



Forest Lake
Jackie : Office

Jackie

Office

651-982-0002
Jackie@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Ann : Store Associate

Ann

Store Associate

651-982-0002
Ann@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Tiffany : Insurance

Tiffany

Insurance

651-982-0002
Tiffany@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Shannon : Billing

Shannon

Billing

651-982-0002
Shannon@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com
Lita : Finances

Lita

Finances

651-982-0002
Lita@ForestLakeMedicalSupply.com


Pine City
Linda : Showroom Associate

Linda

Showroom Associate

320-629-1149
Linda@PineCityMedicalSupply.com
Brian :

Brian

320-223-8064
Brian@PineCityMedicalSupply.com
Sarah : Store Associate

Sarah

Store Associate

320-629-1149
Sarah@PineCityMedicalSupply.com
Julie : Customer Service

Julie

Customer Service

320-629-1149
julie@twincityinhomemedicalsupply.com
Nick : Sales

Nick

Sales

320-496-3288
Nick@PineCityMedicalSupply.com